Amie and the Child of Africa (English Edition) par Lucinda E Clarke

Amie and the Child of Africa (English Edition) par Lucinda E Clarke

Titre de livre: Amie and the Child of Africa (English Edition)

Auteur: Lucinda E Clarke

Broché: 305 pages

Date de sortie: October 16, 2015

Éditeur: Umhlanga Press

Obtenez le livre Amie and the Child of Africa (English Edition) par Lucinda E Clarke au format PDF ou EPUB. Vous pouvez lire des livres en ligne ou les enregistrer sur vos appareils. Tous les livres sont disponibles au téléchargement sans avoir à dépenser de l'argent.

Lucinda E Clarke avec Amie and the Child of Africa (English Edition)

Amie can run, but can she hide?

International terrorists are on her tail, her husband has vanished and people she thought were friends are coercing her into danger.

Where is her beloved orphan, Angelina, where is Jonathan and how will she get out of the bush alive?

˃˃˃ The witch doctor predicts her future but can Amie believe what she says?

Another fast-paced, action packed adventure sees Amie using all her wits and knowledge to get out of the Dark Continent in one piece.

˃˃˃ From International Award-Winning Author Comes a Thrilling Story of Survival

Fans of Wilbur Smith, Tony Park , and Peter Rimmer will love this first installment in the Amie series. Each book can be read as a stand alone novel.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Amie: African Adventure today!