Amie and the Child of Africa (English Edition) por Lucinda E Clarke

Amie and the Child of Africa (English Edition) por Lucinda E Clarke

Titulo del libro: Amie and the Child of Africa (English Edition)

Autor: Lucinda E Clarke

Número de páginas: 305 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: October 16, 2015

Editor: Umhlanga Press

Descargue o lea el libro de Amie and the Child of Africa (English Edition) de Lucinda E Clarke en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.

Lucinda E Clarke con Amie and the Child of Africa (English Edition)

Amie can run, but can she hide?

International terrorists are on her tail, her husband has vanished and people she thought were friends are coercing her into danger.

Where is her beloved orphan, Angelina, where is Jonathan and how will she get out of the bush alive?

˃˃˃ The witch doctor predicts her future but can Amie believe what she says?

Another fast-paced, action packed adventure sees Amie using all her wits and knowledge to get out of the Dark Continent in one piece.

˃˃˃ From International Award-Winning Author Comes a Thrilling Story of Survival

Fans of Wilbur Smith, Tony Park , and Peter Rimmer will love this first installment in the Amie series. Each book can be read as a stand alone novel.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Amie: African Adventure today!